728 x 90

  • Why is Pluto not a planet?

    Why is Pluto not a planet?2

    How many planets are there in our solar system? Did you answer 9? Hmm, that’s strange, because according to the International Astronomical Union, there are only 8 planets in the solar system. Are we sure? Well, let’ count them: 1: Mercury, 2: Venus, 3: Earth (our favourite!), 4: Mars, 5:Jupiter, 6: Saturn, 7: Uranus, 8: